International Courier & Cargo Service For Swaziland

Eswatini, formerly known as Swaziland and officially known as the Kingdom of Eswatini, is a landlocked nation in Southern Africa. It is bounded to the northeast by Mozambique and to the north, west, south, and southeast by South Africa. Eswatini is one of the smallest countries in Africa, measuring just 130 kilometers (81 miles) from east to west and 200 kilometers (120 miles) from north to south. Despite this, it has a variety of climates and terrains, from cool, mountainous highvelds to hot, dry lowvelds.

Swazis make up the majority of the population. Swazi is the language of choice. Ngwane III led the Swazi people to establish their kingdom in the middle of the 18th century. Mswati II, the 19th-century king under whose rule the country was expanded and unified, is the name of the country and the Swazi people; Its boundaries were established during the Scramble for Africa in 1881. From 1903 until its full independence on September 6, 1968, the kingdom was a British high commission territory under the name Swaziland following the Second Boer War. In keeping with the name that is commonly used in Swaziland, the official name was changed to Kingdom of Eswatini in April 2018.