International Courier & Cargo Service For U.S. Virgin Islands

The United States Virgin Islands, officially known as the Virgin Islands of the United States, are a group of Caribbean islands that are an unincorporated and unorganized territory of the United States. The islands are in the Leeward Islands of the Lesser Antilles, to the east of Puerto Rico and west of the British Virgin Islands.[8] The U.S. Virgin Islands are made up of the main islands of Saint Croix, Saint John, and Saint Thomas, as well as 50 other smaller islands and cays that are The territory's total land area is 133.73 square miles (346.36 km2). Charlotte Amalie, on the island of St. Thomas, is the capital of the territory.

They were sold to the United States by Denmark for $25,000,000 in the 1917 Treaty of the Danish West Indies and have since been an organized, unincorporated territory of the United States. They were previously known as the Danish West Indies of the Kingdom of Denmark–Norway (from 1754 to 1814) and the independent Kingdom of Denmark (from 1814 to 1917). Five constitutional conventions have been held since the Revised Organic Act of the Virgin Islands of 1954 established the U.S. Virgin Islands. The people who live in the United States Virgin Islands are not allowed to vote and do not have a voice in the country's congress.

The primary economic activities are tourism and related categories.